Contact Us

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
The Lyman Group, Inc.
201 East Street
Woodland, CA 95776

Tel: (530) 662-5442
Fax: (530) 662-1209
Email: contact@lymanaggroup.com

Labels & MSDS Lookup
Agrian-Label-MSDS
 

Ag Unlimited

ag-unlimited2

TWO LOCATIONS

Ag Unlimited NEWS

Ag Unlimited

Ag Unlimited is a North Coast California agribusiness company. We are an agri-service leader that is comprised of divisions of the Lyman Group, Inc. and Tremont Group, Inc. Our history dates back to the mid 1950’s and the original startup of the Harvey Lyman Chemical company by founder Harvey Lyman.

Consulting and Field Scouting Services: AG Unlimited offers growers and managers the help they need to monitor changing plant and pest conditions. Our Pest Control Advisers (PCA’s) and Certified Crop Advisers (CCA’s) monitor a wide variety of field and crop aspects. They constantly review plant health, growth and development as well as the dynamics of pest populations, above and below ground..

Crop/Pest monitoring helps increase the efficacy of nutrient and crop protection product applications and protects or enhances crop value. AG Unlimited is the premier agricultural retail supplier in Northern California counties of Sonoma, Napa, Mendocino, and Lake. AG Unlimited markets fertilizer, seed, crop protection, and agronomic services for the California Wine Industry and California Agriculture. Our consulting services incorporate Integrated Pest Management (IPM) concepts in both organic and non-organic farming operations.

Primary Crops

Aquatic Weed Management
Hay, Pasture and Cover Crops
Hops
Pears and other tree and small fruit crops
Turf and Ornamentals
Vegetable crops
Walnuts and other nut crops
Wine Grapes

Location

Manager



Ukiah, CA

4550 El Roble Road
Ukiah, CA 95482

Office: (707) 468-8154
FAX: (707) 676-9154

Devin Gordon

Office: 707 468-8154
Cell: 707 489-0261
Fax: 707 676-9154

devin@pacific.net

“We concentrate on researching, recommending and retailing alternatives to carbamates, organophosphates, known groundwater contaminants, and other environmentally sensitive materials. We use state of the art field scouting methods and models to make our recommendations.

All applicable ecological, cultural, and economic conditions are considered to ensure the highest rate of return for our growers. Our commitment to our growers is to preserve a future environment so that all of our kids will have access to the same safe natural resources that our fathers did.”

Lakeport, CA

3530 Finley East Road
Lakeport, CA 95453

Office: (707) 279-4654
FAX: (707) 279-9345

Bill Oldham

Office: 707 279-4654
Cell: 707 489-0057
Fax: 707-676-9155

billoldh@comcast.net

“Grower service is our passion. It’s a team effort throughout Ag Unlimited and The Lyman Group. When our growers succeed, we all succeed – and feel darn good inside about what we do!”

Our PCAs and CCAs

Mike-Boar

Mike Boer

Office: 707 433-7035
Cell: 707 489-0656
Fax: 707 676-9197
mboer@tremontag.com

Marc Hooper

Office: 707 279-4654
Cell: 707 349-0730
Fax: 707 279-9345
mihooper@mchsi.com

Jeff-Gleaves

Jeff Gleaves

Office: 707 279-4654
Cell: 707 489-0907
Fax: 707 279-9345
gleaves@mchsi.com

Mike Fidler

mfidler@lymanaggroup.com
707-272-9137

Devin-Gordon

Devin W. Gordon

Office: 707 468-8154
Cell: 707 489-0261
Fax: 707 676-9154
devin@pacific.net

Edgar-Mandujano

Edgar Mandujano

emandujano@tremontag.com
707-249-8975

Bill-Oldham

Bill Oldham

Office: 707 279-4654
Cell: 707 939-9256
Fax: 707 489-0057
billoldh@comcast.net

Lindee-Jones

Lindee Jones

ljones@lymanaggroup.com
707-355-0602

auo_logo_grey_bg

John Hildebrand

Office: 707 468-8154
Cell: 707 489-5696
Fax: 707 676-9155
johnh@pacific.net

Angus Mills

Office: 707 468-8154
Cell: 707 391-0722
Fax: 707 462-6165
amills@lymanaggroup.com